Board of Directors and Officers 2018-2019

President Natalie Griffin
Vice President Millie Lee Siu
Membership Secretary Irina Behrendt
Treasurer Don Harper
Recording/Corresponding Secretary Elisabeth Fourtanier
Certificate of Merit Director Benny Yu
Recital Hall Director Natalie Griffin
Web Administrator Kevin Imbimbo
Branch Recital Director Angeline Branson
Community Outreach Program Olga Moudry
Festival Recitals Festival Committee
Scholarships Scholarship Committee
Copyright © 2018 MTAC San Mateo County. All Rights Reserved.